gp_home.jpg

GroundPlug® TwisterTM Schraubfundament M12/600mm

GroundPlug® TwisterTM Schraubfundament M12/600mm

 25 inkl. MwSt.
 21 exkl. MwSt.

GroundPlug® TwisterTM M12 ist unser mittleres TwisterTM Schraubfundament. Diese Serie...

GroundPlug® TwisterTM Schraubfundament M12/750mm

GroundPlug® TwisterTM Schraubfundament M12/750mm

 30 inkl. MwSt.
 25 exkl. MwSt.

GroundPlug® TwisterTM M12 ist unser mittleres TwisterTM Schraubfundament. Diese Serie...

GroundPlug® TwisterTM Schraubfundament M12/600mm

GroundPlug® TwisterTM Schraubfundament M12/600mm

 25 inkl. MwSt.
 21 exkl. MwSt.

GroundPlug® TwisterTM M12 ist unser mittleres TwisterTM Schraubfundament. Diese Serie...

gp_home_small.jpg

GroundPlug® TwisterTM Footing M12/750mm

GroundPlug® TwisterTM Footing M12/750mm

 55 inkl. MwSt.
 50 exkl. MwSt.
GroundPlug® Twister<sup>TM</sup> skruefundament M16/1000mm

GroundPlug® TwisterTM M12 is our medium TwisterTM screw pile series. We...

GroundPlug® TwisterTM Footing M12/750mm

GroundPlug® TwisterTM Footing M12/750mm

 55 inkl. MwSt.
 50 exkl. MwSt.
GroundPlug® Twister<sup>TM</sup> skruefundament M16/1000mm

GroundPlug® TwisterTM M12 is our medium TwisterTM screw pile series. We...

GROUNDPLUG

Ingenieur-Lösungen
für Bauprojekte
im Außenraum

Unsere Schraubfundamente sind im Eisenbahn- und Straßenbausektor sehr gefragt.

Jetzt können Sie die gleichen ingenieurtechnischen Leistungen auch für Bauprojekte im Außenraum erhalten.

Mehr Bauen – weniger Graben!
Zum Shop

So funktioniert das GroundPlug® Easy Mounting SystemTM :

Das GroundPlug® Easy Mounting SystemTM
ist ein innovatives Schraubfundament-System und besteht aus:

1 GroundPlug® TwisterTMSchraubfundament, 1 Winkel & 1 Schraube mit Unterlegscheibe

Das GroundPlug® Easy Mounting SystemTM
kann schnell und einfach mit herkömmlichem Werkzeug installiert werden
– in nur 2 Minuten pro Schraubfundament.

GroundPlug®
Easy Mounting SystemTM
- Schraubfundamente

Die Schraubfundamente von GroundPlug® Easy Mounting SystemTM stehen jetzt auch privaten Kunden zur Verfügung. Das  GroundPlug® Easy Mounting SystemTM ist ein Schraubfundament-System, mit dem Sie Graben und Betonieren umgehen. So bauen Sie Ihre Projekte schneller, einfacher und langlebiger.

Das GroundPlug®  TwisterTM Schraubfundament kann für verschiedene Bauprojekte im Außenraum verwendet werden: als Fundament für Holzterrassen, Gewächshäuser, Schuppen, Pergolas und Lauben oder als Anker für Trampoline, Spielgerüste und vieles mehr.

Das Fundament für verschiedenste Projekte

Das Groundplug® Easy Mounting SystemTM kann für eine große Vielfalt an Bauprojekten im Außenraum verwendet werden

Fragen & Antworten

Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren Schraubfundamenten? Hier finden Sie Antworten auf häufig gestellte Fragen

Was ist das GroundPlug® Easy Mounting SystemTM?

Das GroundPlug® Easy Mounting SystemTM ist ein innovatives Fundament, mit dem Sie Graben und Betonieren umgehen. Das GroundPlug® Easy Mounting SystemTM besteht aus den GroundPlug® TwisterTMSchraubfundamenten, die in verschiedenen Größen und Ausführungen erhältlich sind und so genau passend zu Ihrem Bauprojekt gewählt werden können. Die Schraubfundamente sind schnell und einfach zu montieren und werden innerhalb kurzer Zeit mit herkömmlichem Werkzeug wie zum Beispiel einem Schlagbohrer in die Erde geschraubt.

Wie benutze ich GroundPlug® TwisterTM als Fundament?

Zunächst platzieren Sie die Hauptbalken Ihres Fundaments und richten diese horizontal aus. Anschließend schrauben Sie das GroundPlug® TwisterTM Schraubfundament mit einem herkömmlichen Schlagschrauber in die Erde. Befestigen Sie dann einen Winkel an dem Schraubfundament und verbinden Sie diesen anschließend mit einer Schraube und einer Unterlegscheibe mit dem Balken. Entfernen Sie zum Schluss alle provisorischen Hilfsmittel – und schon ist Ihr Fundament fertig.

Woher weiß ich, welches GroundPlug® TwisterTM Schraubfundament ich für mein Projekt wählen soll?

Die GroundPlug® TwisterTM Fundamente sind in 3 verschiedenen Größen erhältlich: M10, M12 und M16, mit einem Gewindedurchmesser von jeweils 10 mm, 12 mm und 16 mm. Jede Gewindegröße wird in verschiedenen Längen mit passenden Verlängerungsstücken geliefert.

Unsere Ingenieure berechnen gerne die Größe und Anzahl der Schraubfundamente, die Sie für Ihr Projekt benötigen – und das völlig kostenfrei. Folgen Sie einfach diesem Link, füllen Sie das Formular aus und Sie erhalten Ihre Berechnung innerhalb von 1-2 Werktagen.

Was passiert, wenn ich auf einen Stein in der Erde stoße?

Sie haben zwei Möglichkeiten, wenn Sie auf einen Stein in der Erde stoßen:

Die einfachste Lösung ist es, das Schraubfundament etwas in eine Richtung zu verschieben. Wenn der Stein größer ist und Sie das Schraubfundament nicht verschieben wollen, können Sie den Stein ausgraben, bevor Sie das GroundPlug® TwisterTM Schraubfundament montieren.

Falls möglich, gibt es zudem die Alternative durch den Stein zu bohren. In diesem Fall sollten Sie zudem etwas Beton um das Schraubfundament gießen, da die Schraube allein keinen Halt in dem Bereich des Steins finden kann.

Sind die GroundPlug® TwisterTM Schraubfundamente frostsicher?

Wir haben langjährige Erfahrung mit der Montage unserer Stahlfundamente für Schienen- und Straßenbauprojekte in Skandinavien – meist unter harten klimatischen Bedingungen. Unsere GroundPlug® TwisterTM Schraubfundamente sind auf kalte Temperaturen ausgelegt und trotzen kaltem Wetter unbeschadet.

Verwendet man die gleichen Berechnungen wie für ein Betonfundament?

Die GroundPlug® TwisterTM Fundamente können das gleiche Gewicht wie Betonfundamente tragen. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie das richtige GroundPlug® TwisterTM Fundament für Ihr Projekt und Ihre Bodenart wählen.

In unserem Onlineshop finden Sie eine Übersicht mit Informationen über alle GroundPlug® TwisterTM Schraubfundamente.

Was ist mit Stärke und Haltbarkeit?

Die GroundPlug® TwisterTM Schraubfundamente sind extrem haltbare Produkte aus verzinktem Stahl, die auf das Skandinavische Klima ausgelegt sind und hartem Frost, stürmischem Wetter und nassen Böden problemlos widerstehen. Die Produkte des GroundPlug® Easy Mounting SystemTM erfüllen Europäische Standards und sind CE zertifiziert. Unsere Fabriken sind ISO zertifiziert.

Wer sind unsere Kunden?

Wir beliefern den Industriesektor mit Stahlfundamenten, darunter Produkte für den Straßenbau, die Dänische Bahn und zur Küstensicherung. Die Produktpalette für unsere privaten Kunden hat alle ingenieurtechnischen Vorteile der Industrieprodukte und wird von Heimwerkern, Zimmermännern und innovativen, kleinen Baufirmen sehr geschätzt.

Ist das GroundPlug® Easy Mounting SystemTM eine teurere Lösung?

Vergleichen Sie lediglich die Anschaffungskosten eines selbstgegossenen Betonfundaments und eines vorgefertigten GroundPlug® TwisterTM Schraubfundamentes, ist das GroundPlug® TwisterTM Fundament zunächst teurer. Ziehen Sie jedoch in Betracht, wie viel Zeit und Transport Sie sparen, dass Sie keinen Anhänger brauchen und die GroundPlug® TwisterTM Fundamente einfach wiederverwendet werden können, dann ist das GroundPlug® Easy Mounting SystemTM die billigere, nachhaltigere und umweltfreundlichere Lösung.

Erfüllt das GroundPlug® Easy Mounting SystemTM die deutschen Vorschriften?

Ja. Sowohl die Qualität unseres Stahles als auch dir Galvanisierungsanforderungen erfüllen die deutschen Standards.
Unsere Produkte sind CE-zertifiziert und erfüllen die Anforderungen des Eurocodes und der EU-Bauproduktenverordnung.

Unsere Produktionsanlagen sind ISO-zertifiziert.

Ingenieur- Lösungen

für Ihren Außenbereich

GroundPlug® TwisterTM Schraubfundamente wurden ursprünglich für den Straßenbau und die Eisenbahnindustrie entwickelt. Häufig werden die Fundamente zum Beispiel für Elektrokästen an Bahnschienen verwendet und müssen dadurch dem großen Druck eines Zuges standhalten, der mit bis zu 180 km/h vorbeifährt.

Schneller vorankommen mit Schraubfundamenten

Wir versichern Ihnen, dass Sie die GroundPlug® TwisterTM Schraubfundamente ohne Risiko einsetzen können – egal ob für Terrassen, Gartenhäuser, Gewächshäuser oder als Anker für ein Trampolin.

twister-angled.png

Extrem schnelle Installation

Extrem schnelle Installation

Das Stahlgewinde des GroundPlug® TwisterTM Schraubfundaments funktioniert wie eine Holzschraube. Es lässt sich selbst in harte Böden effektiv verschrauben, beeinflusst die Bodenstruktur dabei nur gering und wird in nur 15-30 Sekunden mit einem normalen Schlagschrauber installiert.

Durch das Design der GroundPlug® TwisterTM Schraubfundamente entsteht ein extrem solides Fundament, das ohne weiteres Graben oder zusätzliche Unterstützung auskommt.

Besonders langlebig

Besonders langlebig

GroundPlug® TwisterTM Schraubfundamente werden aus verzinktem Stahl hergestellt und sind besonders langlebig sowie widerstandsfähig gegen Korrosion, gefrorene und feuchte Böden. Die Produktlebensdauer beträgt 30 Jahre +.

Verschiedene Größen

Verschiedene Größen

Die GroundPlug® TwisterTM Schraubfundamente sind in 4 verschiedenen Durchmessern erhältlich: 10mm, 12mm, 16mm und 20mm. In der GroundPlug® TwisterTM Übersicht finden Sie das richtige GroundPlug® TwisterTM Schraubfundament für Ihr Projekt.

Nachhaltig

Nachhaltig

Das GroundPlug® Easy Mounting SystemTM ist nachhaltig und schont die Umwelt deutlich mehr als Betonfundamente. Es kann einfach entfernt und für neue Projekte wiederverwendet werden.

Kein Graben, kein Betonieren

Kein Graben, kein Betonieren

Mit den GroundPlug® TwisterTM Schraubfundamenten umgehen Sie Graben und Betonieren. Die Balken werden einfach ausgerichtet, dann wird das Schraubfundament wird in die Erde geschraubt und mit einem Winkel an den Balken befestigt.

Einfache Montage

Einfache Montage

Das GroundPlug® Easy Mounting SystemTM besteht aus einem GroundPlug® TwisterTM Schraubfundament mit einem Winkel und einer Schraube.

Mit dem GroundPlug® TwisterTM Fundament umgehen Sie Graben und Betonieren. Anstatt mehrfacher Ausrichtung wie bei Betonfundamenten, werden die Balken einmal ausgerichtet, das GroundPlug® TwisterTM Fundament mit einem normalen Schlagschrauber in die Erde geschraubt und der Winkel an dem Balken montiert - schon fertig.

Kostenlose Vorberechnung Ihres Projektes

Noch nie war es so einfach, einen Schuppen oder ein Gartenhaus zu bauen. Füllen Sie dieses Formular aus und wir berechnen, welche und wie viele Schraubfundamente Sie für Ihr Projekt benötigen - völlig kostenfrei.

Sie können auch eine kostenlose Skizze mit der optimalen Positionierung Ihrer Fundamente erhalten, sobald Sie Ihre Bestellung gemacht haben.

(reagiert Ihr Boden stark auf Feuchtigkeit, erwähnen Sie das bitte separat)
Durchsuchen
Durchsuchen
Durchsuchen

Verschiedene Projekte mit dem GroundPlug® Easy Mounting SystemTM entdecken

Lassen Sie sich für Ihr Heimwerker-Projekt inspirieren
und entdecken Sie, wie die GroundPlug® TwisterTM Schraubfundamente erfolgreich in anderen Projekten im Außenraum verwendet wurden.

Ingenieurlösungen

für Ihren Außenbereich

GroundPlug International ApS ist der größte Hersteller von Schraubfundamenten in Dänemark und Erfinder des patentierten GroundPlug® foundation systemTM .

Wir haben jahrelange Erfahrung als Anbieter von Stahlfundamenten für unter anderem die Dänische Bahn und das Dänische Straßenverkehrsamt. Unser Team besteht aus erfahrenen Ingenieuren und qualifizierten Fachkräften, die unsere Produktlinien entwickeln und unsere Kunden zuverlässig unterstützen.

Kundenmeinungen

ein paar Worte unserer zufriedenen Kunden

ENGINEERED SCREW PILE
FOUNDATION SOLUTIONS FOR
MORE EFFICIENT CONSTRUCTION

BUILD MORE
DIG LESS

Small scale screw piles
install with impact wrench for
decks, pergolas & outbuildings
SMALL SCALE SCREW PILES
  • No heavy digging or pouring
  • Save time & money
  • 3-5 minute installation
SEE MORE
Large scale screw piling:
adjustable connections
Fast installation
LARGE SCALE SCREW PILES
  • Fast and efficient installation
  • Minimal site disturbance
  • Get deeper, much easier
SEE MORE
How the GroundPlug® Easy Mounting SystemTM works:

The GroundPlug® Easy Mounting SystemTM
is a smart no-dig footing solution that consists of:

1 GroundPlug® TwisterTM, 1 bracket & 1 bolt with washer

The GroundPlug® Easy Mounting SystemTM
can be installed fast and easy with a common impact wrench
in only 2 minutes per screw pile.

GroundPlug® Easy Mounting SystemTM
- Screw pile foundations

GroundPlug® Easy Mounting SystemTM provides engineered screw pile foundations for residential use. The GroundPlug® Easy Mounting SystemTM is a no-dig, no-pour, screw pile footing solution, designed to make the foundation process much faster and more efficient.

GroundPlug®  TwisterTM screw pile footings can be used for a number of outdoor structures, including deck footing, greenhouse footing, shed footing and foundations for granny flats, small cabins, pergolas, retaining wall, arbors and more . The GroundPlug® Easy Mounting SystemTM is fully compliant with Australian Standards.

Save significant time and labour on foundations

Applications for Groundplug® Easy Mounting SystemTM

Testimonials

A few words from our happy customers

F.A.Q

Have questions about our screw pile foundation solutions? Here are the answers to some commonly asked questions:

What is the GroundPlug® Easy Mounting SystemTM?

The GroundPlug® Easy Mounting SystemTM is a no-dig, no-pour screw pile footing alternative for residential outdoor building projects. The GroundPlug® Easy Mounting SystemTM is based on the GroundPlug® TwisterTM screw pile footings that come in different size variations to suit your project. The screw pile footings are super easy to work with and can be screwed into the ground in minutes with common tools like an impact wrench, or a hand tool with socket wrench if you are just installing a few.

How do I use the GroundPlug® TwisterTM as footing?

Once you have placed and aligned the support beams of your shed, deck, carport, pergola, cabin, garden swing, playhouse, trampoline or whatever construction project project that needs a solid, durable foundation, the GroundPlug® TwisterTM screw pile footings are easily driven into the ground with an impact wrench and mounted to the beams with the supplied bracket, bolt and screws. After this all supports placed for alignment can be removed.

How do I decide which size GroundPlug® TwisterTM footing to use?

The GroundPlug® TwisterTM footings come in 3 different thread diameters: M10, M12 and M16 measuring accordingly: 10 mm, 12 mm and 16 mm in nut dimensions. Each variation comes in a numbers of lengths with respective extender pieces for deeper reach.

Our engineers are on hand to calculate the correct size and quantity for your projects. This service is free of charge. all you need to do is fill in the appropriate form below. Your calculation will be completed within 1-2 business days.

Calculate my shed, annex, cottage or other wooden building

Calculate my deck/walkway/patio or veranda

You can also refer to the GroundPlug® TwisterTM Chart

 

What happens if there is a rock in the ground?

The GroundPlug® TwisterTM screw pile footings are actually much easier to work with in rocky ground than concrete footings. The fact that it only takes 20-30 seconds to install means that you find out much sooner if there is an obstacle in the ground than you would when digging for traditional concrete foundations.

Then you have 3 options:

The easiest solution is to simply move the screw pile placement slightly to one side. Alternatively, if the rock is too large might need to dig it out before installing the GroundPlug® TwisterTM screw pile.

Another option is to drill through the rock if possible. In this case you will need to pour some concrete to support the screw pile footing, as the spiral cannot grip the rock section.

Are the GroundPlug® TwisterTM screw piles affected by frost?

We have many years of experience mounting our steel footings for the railway and highway industry in Scandinavia, working in conditions of hard frost. The design of our products is adapted to cope with tough conditions and the GroundPlug® TwisterTM screw pile footings were developed also for installation in frosty conditions and climates prone to heavy winter frost.

If your structure is sensitive to even minor displacement you should choose a longer screw pile that will reach frost free ground. Needed length will depend on the geographic location.

Do you use the same calculations as for concrete foundations?

The GroundPlug® TwisterTM screw pile footings can handle the same loads as equivalent concrete footings. Just be sure to select the correct  GroundPlug® TwisterTM screwpile footing size for your project and soil conditions.

Our engineering team is ready to calculate your projects free of charge.
Just fill the form here to receive your calculation within 1-2 business days

Check chart to give you an indication of which GroundPlug® TwisterTM screw pile footing to choose for you project:

GroundPlug Twister chart

What about strength and durability?

The GroundPlug® TwisterTM footings are highly durable galvanized steel products developed and used in the Scandinavian Climate and will withstand harsh frost, stormy conditions and soaked soil. The GroundPlug® Easy Mounting SystemTM products comply with Australian and European Standards and carry the CE mark. Our production facilities are ISO certified.

Are GroundPlug screw pile foundations for private or professional use?

We  supply our industry steel foundation solutions to large industries for freeway noise barriers, railway solutions and even protection against coast erosion. Our residential products have all the engineering benefits of our industrial range. They are used with time and labour saving benefits by builders, carpenters and innovative construction companies. The screw pile installation process is so easy and simple that anyone can use the system, so if you are a DIY’er, you will also find, that you can complete your project much faster and easier with GroundPlug Twister screw pile foundations. We sell and ship small and large scale to both private and professional customers.

Is the GroundPlug® Easy Mounting SystemTM a more expensive solution?

If you compare only the initial cost of pouring your own concrete footing or buying a premoulded concrete footing, the unit cost of a GroundPlug® TwisterTM screw pile footing is more expensive. However when you take into consideration the significant time saved in both installation and collection, plus the fact that GroundPlug® TwisterTM footings can easily be re-used – the GroundPlug® Easy Mounting SystemTM is by far a cheaper and more sustainable solution than concrete footings. Build more – dig less. What’s not to like?

Is the GroundPlug® Easy Mounting SystemTM compliant with Australian Standards?

Yes! Both our steel quality and galvanization requirements are compliant with Australian Standards.
Our products are also CE-marked for compliance with Eurocode and conforms with the “Construction Products Regulation” of EU.

Our production facilities are ISO certified.

Engineered Solutions

Efficient installation

GroundPlug® TwisterTM screw pile footings were originally designed as a foundation solution for the freeway and railroad industries. Often used for technique cabinets placed alongside the railway tracks, the GroundPlug® TwisterTM footing is engineered to withstand massive pressure from trains passing at speeds up to 180 km/h.

Save time and labour

We dare to say, you can safely choose GroundPlug® TwisterTM Screw Piles for your future construction projects. Significantly reduce installation time and move on to new projects  much faster. Build more – Dig less!

twister-angled.png

Super fast installation

Super fast installation

The steel spiral of the GroundPlug® TwisterTM screw pile footing works like a wood screw. It effectively cuts its way through even hard soil with minimal disturbance of the soil structure and can be installed in just 15-30 seconds with an impact wrench.

The design of the GroundPlug® TwisterTM screw pile footing makes it a completely solid footing with no additional need for pouring or support.

Highly durable

Highly durable

Made from galvanized steel, the GroundPlug® TwisterTM screw pile footings are highly durable and resistant against corrosion as well as frozen and soaked soils with a design life of 30 years+.

A range of screw pile sizes

A range of screw pile sizes

The GroundPlug® TwisterTM screwpile footing comes in 4 thread diameters: 10mm, 12mm and 16mm and 20mm. Just refer to our GroundPlug® TwisterTM Chart to find the right GroundPlug® TwisterTM for your project.

See GroundPlug® TwisterTM Chart

Sustainable

Sustainable

The GroundPlug® Easy Mounting SystemTM is a much more sustainable solution than concrete footings. It is easily removed and can be re-used for new projects.

No digging, no pouring

No digging, no pouring

With the GroundPlug® TwisterTM screw pile footings, there is no digging or pouring. Just level your beams, drive the screw pile into the ground and mount it onto the beams with the brackets.

Easy Mounting

Easy Mounting

The GroundPlug® Easy Mounting SystemTM consists of a GroundPlug® TwisterTM screw pile footing with a bolt and bracket.

With the GroundPlug® TwisterTM footing you wont need to dig, level and adjust your footings several times like with concrete footings. Just level your beams, drive the GroundPlug® TwisterTM screw pile in the ground with a normal impact wrench and mount the bracket onto the beam - and you're done.

Quotation and project calculation in 24-48 hours.

Foundation installation for decks , outbuildings and pre-fab homes has never been so easy. Just fill in the form and we will pre-calculate your foundations needs and send you a quote within 24-48 hours. Offer accepted? We'll draw up your plan sketch and ship out your screw piles directly to the building site, your home or your office.

If you need it, you can even request a free plan sketch with optimal positioning of you footings, once you have made your order.

Finally our Australian Engineer can sign off your project at a very reasonable price, if required.

(If you have reactive soil, please note this specifically)
Browse
Browse
Browse

See various building projects built on the GroundPlug® Easy Mounting SystemTM

Get inspiration for your DIY outdoor building project
and see how the GroundPlug® TwisterTM footing was used to succeed with some awesome backyard projects.

Engineered Solutions

For Your Backyard

GroundPlug International is the largest provider of no-digging steel foundations in Denmark and is inventor of the unique and patented GroundPlug foundation system.

We have years of extensive experience as an all-inclusive provider of steel foundations to e.g. the Danish Road Department and the Danish Rail Net. We have teams of highly skilled engineers and professionals managing our product lines, documentation and designs, and ensuring compliance with regulations in the fields and support to clients.